For General Inquiries

PHONE (toll free): 1-877-669-4687
contactmetro@metro-productions.com

Contacts

Ray Walsh, President/CEO

Patrick Bedall, Chief Operating Officer
(804) 261-1172, ext. 209
pbedall@metro-productions.com

Tracy Yachem, Controller
(757) 726-0877, ext. 242
tyachem@metro-productions.com

Christina Ferris, Human Resources Manager
(757) 726-0877, ext. 244
cferris@metro-productions.com

Will Geer, Director, Hampton Productions
(757) 726-0877, ext. 237
wgeer@metro-productions.com

Jim Miller, Director of DevelopmentĀ 
(804) 261-1172, ext. 211
jmiller@metro-productions.com

John Stout, Director, Project Management
(757) 726-0877, ext. 241
jstout@metro-productions.com

Evan Boyle, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(804) 261-1172, ext. 204
eboyle@metro-productions.com

Our Locations
RICHMOND (studio facility)
PHONE: (804) 261-1172
FAX: (804) 261-1885
8570 Magellan Parkway
Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23227
Directions
HAMPTON
PHONE: (757) 726-0877
FAX: (757) 726-0876
48 West Queens Way
Hampton, VA 23669
Directions
ALEXANDRIA
PHONE: (571) 257-7349
1000 Cameron Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Directions
Send Us a Message

Message:

Employment Application (optional):

Employment Opportunities

We're always looking for skilled and energetic people with a spirit for creative challenges. Apply with the following application forms.

Employment Application:
 

Please forward your data to us by one of the following means:

Email: employment@metro-productions.com

Mail:
    Metro Productions
    Attention: Human Resources
    48 West Queens Way
    Hampton, VA 23669